Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Backyard Photo

Backyard Photo


You thought you were done with winter. You thought you could put away your driveway markers. You thought you could put away hats and gloves and take out spring clothes. You thought wrong. I am here to remind you that it’s not over until I say it’s over.
I came to keep you on your toes. I came to teach you that anything can happen….at any time so spend your time wisely. I came to warn you not to let your guard down. Don’t catch yourself unprepared in a situation…it could be dangerous for you. I came to challenge your stamina. I know you are sick of this cold, snowy winter and that’s exactly why I’m here….to test your strength. I’m here to see if you can be patient for another few weeks. You know Spring is just around the corner.
I came as a metaphor for life in general. You need to be on your toes. You need to make every day count for something good. You need to be prepared. You need to be strong–especially when you feel like giving up.You need to be patient and you need to believe–in yourself and in others. If you don’t hear what I’m saying, I may have to repeat myself again soon. Listen to me or I might have to make another appearance before the month is over.
Happy Shopping:)
http://www.myupscalegaragesale.goodsie.com

