Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The lease fell through yesterday. I am upset and annoyed, believe me. I am also relieved. It just didn’t feel right. Part of me feels defeated, but my gut
187f09df60a010117fb08261f7c8fe38
feelings have never led me astray. I have to believe something will come up that’s right for me.
If there is any advice I can give from this experience it is to really be quiet and listen to your inner self. It seems to know things on another level that your conscious self will eventually learn. In the meantime, if it doesn’t feel right then don’t do it. There’s a reason and something better will come along. I think for now I’ll enjoy the rest of February vacation with my kids and forget about the business world for a few days. Happy shopping:)
http://www.myupscalegaragesale.goodsie.com

