Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have to admit to you that before this past Monday I had no idea what a widget was or what function it performed! I also had no clue how to link anything anywhere except maybe Lola’s collar to her leash! And, code…… well we have certain words in my house that are code for certain things like , “Do we have a date tonight?”
But, in the past week, I have learned what a widget is and even added one to my store(and my blog). I learned how to post links- I posted 3 on my website. It is amazing what you can do when you put your mind to it. Even though I just launched my store and I don’t have many items yet and I don’t have the money for professional photographs of my merchandise, I am proud of what I’ve accomplished and I’m looking forward to this new journey. As for code, well, it still looks like gibberish to me- I can’t read or edit it, but that’s ok. I’ll stick to the “date night” codOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAe for now ….it’s more fun anyway! Happy shopping:)
http://www.myupscalegaragesale.goodsie.com

